Wedding Car Reviews

About our reviews

After the wedding, every couple is sent an invitation to review our service. These reviews are marked as Verified. To protect the integrity of the verified reviews only customers can submit them. These reviews are managed independently by The Wedding Car Directory.

Reviews can also be placed anonymously directly to the site. These reviews are Not marked as verified.

Reviews of wedding cars in Wiltshire

Freddie Review Verified

Excellent service

25 July 2022
Would 100{9fc722a6107d8aa6728a2c7bc520d3715a1a1503bb553c2eda29d584d47982cb} recommend KJ limos. The gentleman that drove me to my wedding venue was warm, friendly and helpful. He was punctual, helped me pack my things in the car and got me there in plenty of time Which helped calm my nerves. Brilliant service!
Kyri Review Verified

Wedding day

17 July 2022
Andy who was the driver on the day for our wedding, was very friendly and arrived early at the destination to dress up the car knowing he had plenty of time, as was one of the hottest days of the year. He was very calm and relaxed and made myself and my then fiancé feel calm too. Highly recommend. Fantastic service from start to finish.
Rachel Review Verified

Amazing

16 July 2022
The cars and staff were amazing . The cars were luxurious and spacious . Presented in immaculate condition. The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. They arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble . Highly recommend
Rachel Review Verified

Amazing

16 July 2022
The cars and staff were amazing . The cars were luxurious and spacious . Presented in immaculate condition. The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful. They arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble . Highly recommend
Andrew Review Verified

Prom Hire

15 July 2022
Absolutely brilliant. Driver was charming and patient. nothing was too much trouble. i would heartily recommend
Alison Review Verified

08 July 2022
Fantastic service for my son and his groomsmen at his wedding.
Julie Review Verified

07 July 2022
Booked for my daughters wedding and the service was fantastic. On time, clean and the driver was brilliant. Would highly recommend.
Kevin Phillips Review Verified

Exceptional Service

03 July 2022
I hired the Regent for my cousins wedding on Sunday 3rd July. The car was immaculate and driver was extremely professional, punctual and delivered an faultless service. Highly recommended.
carly Review Verified

Fantastic service

02 July 2022
The service provided from start to finish was exceptional. The driver was friendly and made us feel at ease and the car was gorgeous!!
Nichole Review Verified

July 1st

01 July 2022
John(the driver) was punctual and affable! He took the time to chat to both the adults and the young people when he arrived. I was impressed! The administrative side of things, in the run up to the booking event itself was less impressive however, with some confusion over names and details. Overall I would certainly recommend the car and my daughter really enjoyed the experience as part of her Prom package. Thank you.
Karl Review Verified

Car hire for prom

01 July 2022
My daughter and her friends really enjoyed the drive to their school prom. The car looked amazing, the driver was very courteous and it really helped make the evening special.
JACKIE Review Verified

Fantastic

30 June 2022
We hired this car to take my daughter and her friend to their prom, and I can honestly say there are no faults, the car was wonderful and the driver was friendly and professional.
Nicola Review Verified

Wedding Car

25 June 2022
The car was beautiful and the service we received was excellent. Driver very helpful and friendly. Would definitely book with you in the future. Many thanks.
Danny & Carly Review Verified

Wedding Car

25 June 2022
Pete was absolutely incredible! I was very nervous bride on the morning of my wedding and he calmed me down and reassured me. He was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. He was also very patient and didn't mind waiting for us to have some photos done before dropping us to our reception. I would 100{9fc722a6107d8aa6728a2c7bc520d3715a1a1503bb553c2eda29d584d47982cb} recommend him to anyone! Thanks again for helping to make our day so special.x
lisa Review Verified

Amazing service for wedding

25 June 2022
J2 luxury were amazing from first contact, they even changed pick up and drop off locations 8 hours before the event for me with no hitches. Both drivers were lovely, well presented and smart. Cars were decorated and champagne supplied which was a lovely surprise. Would use again in heartbeat. Thank you for making my day even more perfect.
Juliet & Keith Review Verified

Wedding

25 June 2022
The driver turned up in plenty of time she was very professional and made me feel at ease on arrival after the service she drove us around until we were ready to arrive to our reception as it wasn't far and we wanted our guests to arrive first. The car was beautiful and was a perfect start to our perfect day we would highly recommend.
lucy Review Verified

Prom

24 June 2022
Had this car for my daughters prom. The driver was fantastic and arrived early. Everything went smoothly which made it a very special night and one to remember
Patricia Review Verified

Perfect!

24 June 2022
Friendly Driver, great communication, very satisfied with your service. Thank you
Glenn Mullen Review Verified

Superb

24 June 2022
Great company from start to finish Communication was excellent. Car was absolutely perfect. The driver was punctual, polite and attentive. I 100{9fc722a6107d8aa6728a2c7bc520d3715a1a1503bb553c2eda29d584d47982cb} would recommend using this company!
gary Review Verified

Amazing service

24 June 2022
We hired a car for our daughters prom, amazing service and nothing was to much trouble. Would like to add that the driver my daughter and her friend had was absolutely amazing, a true gentleman. He didn't rush us with photos, he looked genuinely happy, he made both girls feel at ease. We didn't catch his name but he really made our daughters night, so thankyou
Oliver Review Verified

18 June 2022
What a wonderful car it was! Although it was a short journey, we both enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you again!
Mark Review Verified

11 June 2022
This is definitely a 5 star review in all aspects. The driver was incredibly polite, patient, amusing, well mannered, well dressed and very well informed, what an exfremely nice gentleman. The car itself was immaculate and was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone even the passers by making comment. We had a thoroughly good day and your expertise helped immensely. Many thanks once again, Mark Dobson
martin Review Verified

Castle Combe Wedding

11 June 2022
Perfect service, everything went exactly to plan. We had the roof down on the car, it looked fabulous… the wedding photos look amazing with this car…. Thank you to J2…
Jade Review Verified

10.06.22

10 June 2022
We hired a car from J2 and from booking the car to the car taking me to the wedding venue all ran smoothly. It was such a nice journey with the driver who was very down to earth. After the ceremony me and my husband got a ride in the car so he could experience the car. I would highly recommend J2 transport.
john Review Verified

Wedding car

02 June 2022
Surprise wedding car for my daughters wedding ,professional service driver was fantastic nice and relaxed even had bubbly to set day off perfect for my daughter many thanks for making her day special yours sincerely john
Sandra Review Verified

Fantastic

29 May 2022
Excellent service all round. Right from the start any queries were answered straight away. The Defender was immaculate and decorated tastefully. The driver was polite,smart and very accomodating. A fantastic surprise for the bride and groom and added to the memories they will treasure of their wedding day. A BIG THANK YOU Luxury Wedding Cars.
Rachel Review Verified

Outstanding Service

21 May 2022
Vehicle was in pristine condition and arrived well ahead of time. Driver was smart, polite and extremely patient with the small bridesmaids.
mandy Review Verified

Beautiful car

20 May 2022
The car was beautiful, it arrived early so we could take photos before we left. Our driver was so lovely. Perfect day!
Cassie Review Verified

Wonderful trip

15 May 2022
Thankyou for a wonderful return trip for my fiancés birthday. Roberto was brilliant!
Pandora Review Verified

Wedding car

15 May 2022
Andy was kind and chatty on our way to Cripps Barn. He very kindly waited a long time for us to finish getting married and come back out for photos. The car was everything I hoped for and more - the wood trim made it feel very elegant. All in all the service, Andy and car were perfect.